2019-2020 Georgia State Council

Current leadership for the State Organization of Georgia.

“These times demand clean men, of clear vision, of straight thinking, of unselfish doing. And every Omega Man must accept this challenge.”
Founder Dr. Ernest Everett Just
The Oracle, Spring 1919

Bro. Reginald M. Harris

7th District Representative

Cell: (770) 363-8377
Rharris41@bellsouth.net

Bro. L. Keith Reddings

State Representative

Cell: (912) 571-2896
LKeithReddings@gmail.com

Bro. David Jones

1st Vice State Representative

Cell: (404) 668-4597
djones202002@yahoo.com

Bro. Joacinto Grimes II

2nd Vice State Representative

Cell: (706) 814-1918
jg08341@georgiasouthern.edu

Bro. Dominic Thurston

State Keeper of Records and Seal

Cell: (404) 641-0221
dominic.thurston@fmglobal.com

Bro. Timothy Brown

State Keeper of Finance

Cell: (678) 571-8021
tbrown92@bellsouth.net

Bro. DeNorris Heard

State Counselor

Cell: (404) 392-6203
dheardlaw@aol.com

Bro. Herb Ford

Public Relations

Cell Phone: (678) 939 -5078
pr.gaopp@gmail.com

Bro. Rev. Timothy Sims

State Chaplain

Cell: (770) 880-0184
timasims@me.com

Bro. Marvin Broadwater

Immediate Past State Representative / Fatherhood & Mentoring Chair

Cell: (706) 315-6454
mbroadwatersr@yahoo.com

Bro. Ken Cooke

State Marshal

Cell Phone: (404) 983-1485
kencooke@bellsouth.net

Bro. Steven Johnson

State Co-Marshal

Cell: (770) 310-3090
sjohnson2@republicservices.com

Bro. George Fishburne

Region I Representative

Cell Phone: (305) 992-4050
gfishburne777@gmail.com

Bro. Henry Hankerson

Region II Representative

Cell Phone: (706) 414-9124
hhankerson72@gmail.com

Bro. Will Daugherty

Region III Representative

Cell Phone: (478) 808-7019
willdaugherty3@mac.com

Bro. Steven Morris

Region IV Representative

Cell Phone: (706) 495 -8030
moetwo2000@hotmail.com

Bro. Antwan Walker

Region V Representative

Cell: (678) 596 – 8093
antwanwalker@hotmail.com

Bro. Kenneth Demons

Life Membership

Cell Phone: (770) 313-2788
demons1911@gmail.com

Bro. Tony Alexander

Social Action

Cell Phone: (404) 997-9267
tonyalexander2@icloud.com

Bro. Oliver Barker

Talent Hunt

Cell Phone: (404) 307-2607
oliverbarker@comcast.net

Bro. Chris Houston

History & Archives / Afro American Life

Home Phone: (404) 992-6797
ce_houston@yahoo.com

Bro. Claude Walker

Membership / Reclamation & Retention

Home Phone: (910) 263-2381
dawgtm85@yahoo.com

Bro. Christopher Pugh

Undergraduate Chapter Advisors

Cell: (404) 421-8471
mchristopherpugh@gmail.com

Bro. Nigel Cleveland

Scholarship

Cell Phone: (678) 923-5751
respectfulque@yahoo.com

Bro. Jerry Mason

Reports Coordinator

Cell Phone: (910) 977-4182
JerryLMason04@gmail.com

Bro. Thaddeus Hodges

Rules/ Recommendations/ Bylaws

Cell: (912) 429-0703
thad.hodges@yahoo.com

Bro. Jeff Boges

Assault on Illiteracy

Cell Phone: (229) 886-4637
jrboges@gmail.com

Bro. Reggie Jackson

NAACP / College Endowment Fund

Cell Phone: (902) 717 – 0317
reggie_ssu@hotmail.com

Bro. Douglas Shaw

Ways & Means

Cell Phone: (770) 335-7399
douglassshawcpa@gmail.com

Bro. Wesley Thrower

Military Affairs

Cell Phone: (850) 261 – 0379
brothrow@hotmail.com

Bro. Abdur Hassan

State Tag

Cell Phone: (706) 566 – 9092
ahassan370@gmail.com

Bro. Herb Shannon

Corporate Sponsorship / Economic Development

Cell Phone: (770) 401-1892
omegaherb@bellsouth.net

Bro. Eddie Sanders

Violence Prevention

Cell Phone: (404) 316 -7155
omega80@cox.net

Bro. H. Ford / Bro J. Jackson

Technology/ Webmaster

Cell Phone: (678) 232-0999
jasonvjackson@gmail.com
Cell Phone: (678) 939-5078
pr.gaopp@gmail.com

Bro. James Melvin

Food Drive

Cell Phone: (912) 665 – 1681
slimmelvin@gmail.com

Bro. H. Benjamin Williams

State Government Relations / Voter Registration

Cell: (770) 876 – 2070
docben@att.net

Bro. Sam Henderson

Protocol

Cell: (770) 262 – 5315
casperque@yahoo.com

Bro. Kelvin Turner

Financial Audit

Cell: (404) 625-3381
kturner@colpipe.com

Bro. James Fulks

Health Initiatives

Cell: (478) 335-4824
james.fulks@gmail.com

Bro. Barrette Walker

Time & Place

Cell: (917) 977-1641
walkerbarrette@yahoo.com

Bro. Dr. John Williams

Graphic Designer

Cell: (229) 291-8032
johnwilliamsfamu@yahoo.com

Bro. Terence Green

Community & Civic Affairs

Cell: (912) 313-3953
terence.green@hotmail.com

Bro. Joseph Moore

State Photography

Cell: (706) 829-4159
joejoejoemoore@gmail.com

Bro. Marion Williams

Senior Advisor

Cell: (678) 595-8282
mbwshw@bellsouth.net

Bro. Craig Jackson

Senior Advisor

Cell: (478) 256-2370
cjackson1911@msn.com

Bro. Elijah Hill

Senior Advisor