The 81st Seventh District Meeting was held in Atlanta from March 22-25, 2018. Below is a list of award winners from the State of Georgia.

  • Mr. Joshua Meadows 2nd Place Talent Hunt (Zeta Beta Beta)
  • Citizen of the Year Award, Mr. Freddie Palmer (submitted by Lambda Tau)
  • Ernest E. Just Advisor of the Year Award, Bro. Jamal De Saussure (Advisor, Nu Delta)
  • Col. Charles D. Young Military Leadership Award, Bro. Sheldon Moorer (Upsilon Gamma Gamma)
  • Founders’ Award, Bro. Abdur Hassan (Lambda Iota)
  • Social Action (Small) Graduate Chapter of the Year, Xi Beta Beta
  • Social Action (Undergraduate) Chapter of the Year, Alpha Delta Nu
  • History and Archives Display (Undergraduate) winner, Nu Delta
  • History and Archives Display 2nd Place (Graduate), Phi Kappa Kappa