2017-2018 Georgia State Council

Current leadership for the State Organization of Georgia.

“These times demand clean men, of clear vision, of straight thinking, of unselfish doing. And every Omega Man must accept this challenge.”
Founder Dr. Ernest Everett Just
The Oracle, Spring 1919

Bro. James Cistrunk

7th District Representative

Cell: (404) 790-4898
jcistr4@gmail.com

Bro. Marvin Broadwater, Sr.

State Representative

Cell: (706) 315-6454
mbroadwatersr@yahoo.com

Bro. L. Keith Reddings

1st Vice State Representative

Cell: (912) 571-2896
1stvice.gaopp@gmail.com

Bro. Harry Davis Jr.

2nd Vice State Representative

davishw@paine.edu

Bro. Torre’ Anderson

State Keeper of Records and Seal

Cell Phone: (678) 939-1404
TAnderson45@comcast.net

Bro. Timothy Brown

State Keeper of Finance

tbrown92@bellsouth.net

Bro. DeNorris Heard

State Counselor

Cell Phone: (404) 392-6203
dheardlaw@aol.com

Bro. Rev. Timothy Sims

State Chaplain

Cell Phone: (404) 247 – 1898
timasims@me.com

Bro. Charles Lyons, III

State Marshal

Cell Phone: (706) 799 – 2131
charleslyonslawoffice@comcast.net

Bro. Craig Jackson

Immediate Past State Rep

Home Phone: (478) 447 -0503
cjackson1911@msn.com

Bro. George Fishburne

Region I Representative

Cell Phone: (305) 992-4050
gfishburne777@aol.com

Bro. Henry Hankerson

Region II Representative

Cell Phone: (706) 414-9124
hhankerson72@gmail.com

Bro. Abdur Hassan

Region III Representative

Cell Phone: (706) 566 – 9092
ahassan370@gmail.com

Bro. Steven Morris

Region IV Representative

Cell Phone: (706) 495 -8030
moetwo2000@hotmail.com

Bro. Reginald Williams

Region V Representative

Cell Phone: (404) 850 -5075
RWilliams@omega93.net

Bro. Alonza Bennett

Senior Advisor

Cell Phone: (678) 576- 9556
alonzab@bellsouth.net

Bro. James Gallman

Senior Advisor

Cell Phone: (803) 215 – 1311
jgallman3@juno.com

Bro. Ron Taylor

Senior Advisor

Cell Phone: (478) 256 – 2370
qrtaylor@aol.com

Bro. Tony Alexander

Achievement Week / Community & Civic Affairs

Cell Phone: (404) 446 – 7753
tonyalexander2@icloud.com

Bro. Oliver Barker

Talent Hunt

Cell Phone: (404) 307-2607
oliverbarker@comcast.net

Bro. Chris Houston

History & Archives / Afro American Life

Home Phone: (404) 992-6797
ce_houston@yahoo.com

Bro. Torrance Barnum

Membership / Reclamation & Retention

Home Phone: (404) 915 -0168
tlbque03@yahoo.com

Bro. Jamal De Saussure

Undergraduate Chapter Advisors

Cell: (804) 432-2348
jcdesaussure@hotmail.com

Bro. Dominic Thurston

Life Membership

Cell Phone: (404) 641-0221
dsthq05@gmail.com

Bro. Herb Ford

Public Relations / Webmaster

Cell Phone: (678) 939 -5078
pr.gaopp@gmail.com

Bro. Charles Patrick

Reports Coordinator

Cell Phone: (706) 587 – 9122
charpatri4@aol.com

Bro. Thaddeus Hodges

Rules/ Recommendations/ Bylaws

Cell: (912) 429-0703
thad.hodges@yahoo.com

Bro. Terence Green

Social Action

Cell: (912) 313-3953
johnwilliamsfamu@yahoo.com

Bro. Jeff Boges

Assault on Illiteracy

Cell Phone: (229) 886-4637
hhankerson72@gmail.com

Bro. Reggie Jackson

NAACP / College Endowment Fund

Cell Phone: (902) 717 – 0317
reggie_ssu@hotmail.com

Bro. Douglas Shaw

Ways & Means

Cell Phone: (404) 803 -8999
douglassshawcpa@gmail.com

Bro. Willie Turner

Evaluations/ Georgia Tags (Co-Chair)

Cell: 404-803-8999
turnerwd57@gmail.com

Bro. Will Daugherty

Financial Audit

Cell Phone: (478) 808-7019
willdaugherty3@mac.com

Bro. Herb Shannon

Corporate Sponsorship / Economic Development

Cell Phone: (770) 401-1892
omegaherb@bellsouth.net

Bro. Eddie Sanders

Time & Place

Cell Phone: (404) 316 -7155
omega80@cox.net

Bro. Vincent McCant

Technology

Cell Phone: (678) 886-7801
vincent.mccant@yahoo.com

Bro. Terron Hayes

Scholarship

Cell Phone: (229) 395 – 4232
terronhayes@yahoo.com

Bro. James Melvin

Food Drive

Cell Phone: (912) 665 – 1681
slimmelvin@gmail.com

Bro. H. Benjamin Williams

State Government Relations / Voter Registration

Cell: (770) 876 – 2070
docben@att.net

Bro. Sam Henderson

Fatherhood / Mentoring

Cell: (770) 262 – 5315
casperque@yahoo.com

Bro. Antwan Walker

Violence Prevention

Cell: (678) 596 – 8093
antwanwalker@hotmail.com

Bro. Dr. Richard Brown

Health Initiative Co-Chair

Cell: (478) 320-6243
ribrown001@gmail.com

Bro. Dr. Mark Campbell

Health Initiative Co-Chair

Cell: (706) 587 -9122
mcamp951@gmail.com

Bro. Dr. John Williams

Graphic Designer

Cell: (229) 291-8032
johnwilliamsfamu@yahoo.com

Bro. Carlos Williams

Undergraduate Relations

Cell Phone: (706) 573-5302
cwilliams@wrbl.com

Bro. Joseph Moore

State Photography

Cell: (706) 829-4159
joejoejoemoore@gmail.com

Bro. George McDonald

Website (Assistant)

Cell: (770) 653-9805
desmondsmalls@yahoo.com